advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

Our First Female President Author: Harry Berg
(Added on Apr 26, 2003) (This month 357545 readers) (Total 677510 readers)
Candace Williams, beautiful and highly intelligent but also shy, self effacing, devoutly religious, and sexually inhibited is seduced by the devil. This novel length story blends themes of religion, political corruption, and sexual debauchery as Candace progresses up the ladder of American politics. Side-bar stories that rely on great historical events add to the texture of human debauchery and lust that always accompany the acquisition of power and wealth.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 18
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
8 Votes
5 Votes 8 Votes
5 Votes 8 Votes
5 Votes 8 Votes
5 Votes 8 Votes
2 Votes 5 Votes 8 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 5 Votes 8 Votes
2 Votes 1 Vote 1 Vote 1 Vote 5 Votes 8 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11% 0% 0% 6% 6% 0% 0% 6% 28% 44%
Weighed Average (?): (8/10)
Average Rating: (8/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (1/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: Quelthias (Edit) Rating: May 30, 2008
A truly outstanding story.
This is in the caliber of Camp: Ron's Journey (won golden clit award).
The writing is well thought out and impeccably researched. This deserves to be published, if people had a strong stomache.
The only concern is some of the scenes are bit to obscene for me (not a fan of scat). However that is clearly the intention of the story, so no stars deducted.
I am at chapter 27 so far, I hope you can forgive me for reviewing early. (10/10)

Reviewer: jep33 (Edit) Rating: Oct 19, 2005
Because of my cultural upbringing I found many parts of this story quite unnerving. However, the writing is superb, the plot is ingenious, and the descriptions of events are quite easy to visualize because of the way in which they are described.
I began writing these types of stories two years ago. In doing so, I sought out other authorís writings that I thought achieved the standards to which I wanted to aspire. I have tried to achieve standards set by such authors as Lex Ludite. This author will now join my very short list of authors who I would like to emulate as far as quality and story telling.
(10/10)

Reviewer: Don Juan (Edit) Rating: Apr 5, 2005
It's 1 of da best stories u wud ever read (10/10)
Replied by: HarryBerg01 (Edit) (Apr 5, 2005)
Thank you very much for your kind remarks. They are appreciated.
Harry

Reviewer: SafetyPin (Edit) Rating: Mar 13, 2005
Subject matter is a real turn-off. (4/10)

Reviewer: feelfree2mailme (Edit) Rating: Jun 19, 2004
In Total Bad Taste... (1/10)

Reviewer: Navin (Edit) Rating: Jun 7, 2004
If u dont believe in a religion that's fine, if u dont like a religion that's fine too but using a religion and it's prayers to fuel ur own sexual appetite and the appetite of others who think likewise is very distastefull.
Even though the literary was excellent, I couldn't find myself to enjoy it. It made me sick and i'd to stop after a few chapters.
Now I dont want to sound like a prude and believe me I'm not. I'm from India and even though I dont belong to ur religion I still do respect it but apparently u dont. Unfortunately readers who have written reviews have comented about the sun and the moon but suprisingly didn't mention anything about this.
If a person from another religion can find it this ugly then u can imagine the reaction from members of ur own religion.
I think u've used this Freedom of Speech thing too far.
I'm sorry if my words have hurt u but then again ur's have.
(1/10)
Replied by: JimmyJump (Edit) (Dec 13, 2006)
Most religious leaders did nothing else than use their beliefs and its rules for their own sexual appetite.
Why should there be any respect shown towards religions that never have shown any respect for their followers?
The misuse and abuse of religious texts or prescriptions is legio in human history, up untill this very day.
I wonder what your reaction would be when you would read, say, the history of the Inquisition, as part of the moral standards of the Roman Catholic Church...
JJ

Reviewer: littleslut (Edit) Rating: Jun 6, 2004
well written and very enjoyable but some of it is a little to extreme for most people (10/10)

Reviewer: XtremeInk (Edit) Rating: Feb 16, 2004
This is an amazing piece of work. You have to have a strong stomach for certian parts, but the writing is really impressive. (10/10)

Reviewer: CarolinaSpkr (Edit) Rating: Jan 9, 2004
Well this is one hell of a read. I loved the anal and the farting which participants know is part of the act.
I really enjoyed the political angle as I am a talk radio fan. Is the Senator Hillary Clinton?
also the Kennedy part was excellent.
I would have liked to seen more vivid and longer descriptions of spankings and paddlings, however you did that with the whippings.
I also loved the intrigue of the blackmails , this was pure genious:)
I live near fort Bragg and think I know the building you were describing.
Is it the Old Heart Of Fayetteville which is now Best western on Bragg Blvd?
Obviously I spent several hours reading this entire story. I did not get bored, it is a real page turner. I also like the blunt anal sex taslk , because let's face it cumm pumped up the butt is going to leak out and it may have a tinge of red blood. While none of us would go to the lengths of this work of fiction, it does semblance to true enviroments experienced by a willing couple. (9/10)

Reviewer: lex ludite (Edit) Rating: Dec 23, 2003
This one just keeps getting better and better. I am very impressed by both the writing style and the heat that it generates. If the author can sustain his momentum he has a good chance of producing a classic. (9/10)
Replied by: lex ludite (Edit) (Sep 15, 2003)
I am beginning to wonder about where this story is going. It is still excellent in its parts, but it now seems to have lost its focus. On that note I must revise my rating downward a bit. Hopefully this will act as some type of incentive for the author to get back on track. (9/10)

Reviewer: sarabear (Edit) Rating: Dec 17, 2003
Overall, a good read, but needs to proof read for things like thing instead of think etc. Was also a bit wordy in some places. I found myself scrolling past several pages and even chapters to find something that had anything to do with the story. Loved the idea but needs some editing, proofing, and a wider range of vocab. A sex scene is just annoying and pointless if theres no good reason for it in the story itself. two 8 page flashbacks a chapter to talk about past sexual experiences in the middle of a sex scene is just wrong! (5/10)
Replied by: HarryBerg01 (Edit) (Dec 19, 2003)
Thank you for taking the time to read and review Our First Female President. I will increase my efforts towards editing and better use of vocabulary.

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Sep 26, 2003
Wonder what the story would have been like if the first lady had been blackmailed, intresting idea if nothing else
but good story (9/10)

Reviewer: Sui Lerua (Edit) Rating: Aug 6, 2003
What an entertaining feast of debauchery! A good story and literate too!
(9/10)

Reviewer: Emily (Edit) Rating: Jul 7, 2003
The writing in this story is extraordinary. The rest is just icing on the cake. Very well done!!! (10/10)

Reviewer: darken (Edit) Rating: Jun 9, 2003
one of the best I'v ever read. (10/10)

Reviewer: kemosabe (Edit) Rating: Jun 8, 2003
Just sampled the latest chapter and I'm overwhelmed! The author should be selling this stuff instead of giving it away free. I don't recall seeing anything better on this website! (10/10)

Reviewer: ladys_maid (Edit) Rating: May 2, 2003
This is certainly a very well-written (and long!) story that works on many levels. For me, it was rather spoiled at the end with the "heroine" performing oral sex on Jesus in the crucifixion chapter. (8/10)

Reviewer: shackled (Edit) Rating: Apr 27, 2003
I loved it, very exciting. A good read quite erotic and quite well written but don't take my word for it, read it yourself. (9/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)